8 8 8 8 8
School Front
 
Saint Joseph School of All Saints Parish - Faculty & Staff E-Mail Addresses

 

Main Office -sjshav@comcast.net

Carol Simone - Principal
csimone@sjshav.com

   

 Office
sjshav@comcast.net

 

Early Childhood Center


Nursery
Karen Harvey - kharvey@sjshav.com

Pre-Kindergarten
Karen Butterworth - kbutterworth@sjshav.com

 

Main School

 

Kindergarten
Teri Lyons -
tlyons@sjshav.com
Laurie Finn - lfinn@sjshav.com
 

Grade 1  
Eileen Silva - esilva@sjshav.com

 

Grade 2
Alyssa Callahan -  acallahan@sjshav.com 

 

Grade 3
 Helen Fitzgerald - hfitzgerald@sjshav.com

 

 

Grade 4
Jillian Ziembo -
jziembo@sjshav.com

 
    
Grade 5
Crystal White - cwhite@sjshav.com
Michael Castano - mcastano@sjshav.com

 

Grade 6
Brittany Fitztgerald - bfitzgerald@sjshav.com
Meghan Price - mprice@sjshav.com

  

Grade 7
Susan Florent -
sflorent@sjshav.com
Rhonda Kurto - rkurto@sjshav.com

  

Grade 8
Mary Ordway -
mordway@sjshav.com

 

Teacher Specialist

Accelerated Math Program - Sandra Bryant - sbryant@sjshav.com


History - Bob Walsh - bwalsh@sjshav.com


Title I/Support - Michelle LaPlume - mlaplume@sjshav.com


Computer - Yvonne Boyd: yboyd@sjshav.com

Art - Danielle Smith - dsmith@sjshav.com


Music - Susan Navien - snavien@sjshav.com


 Physical Education - Brian Martin: bmartin@kidzgame.com