Main Office

 

Principal: Carol Simone, csimone@sjshav.com

 

Office: sjshav@comcast.net

 

Early Childhood Center

Nursery:

Karen Harvey, kharvey@sjshav.com

Pre-Kindergarten:

Karen Butterworth, kbutterworth@sjshav.com

Elementary & Middle School

 

Kindergarten:

Teri Lyons, tlyons@sjshav.com

Laurie Finn, lfinn@sjshav.com

Grade 1:

Eileen Silva, esilva@sjshav.com

Grade 2:

Alyssa Callahan, acallahan@sjshav.com

Grade 3:

Helen Fiztgerald, hfitzgerald@sjshav.com

Grade 4:

Jillian Ziembo, jziembo@sjshav.com

Grade 5:

Crystal White, cwhite@sjshav.com

Michael Castano, mcastona@sjshav.com

Grade 6:

Brittany Fitzgerald, bfitzgerald@sjshav.com

Meghan Price, mprice@sjshav.com

Grade 7:

Susan Florent, sflorent@sjshav.com

Rhonda Kurto, rkurto@sjshav.com

Grade 8:

Mary Ordway, mordway@sjshav.com

 

Teacher Specialists

Accelerated Math:

Sandra Bryant, sbryant@sjshav.com

History:

Bob Walsh, bwalsh@sjshav.com

Title I / Support:

Michelle LaPlume, mlaplume@sjshav.com

Computer / Technology:

yboyd@sjshav.com

Art:

Danielle Smith, dsmith@sjshav.com

Music:

Susan Navien, snavien@sjshav.com

Physical Education:

Brian Martin, bmartin@kidzgame.com

 

© 2014 Megahertz Computer for Saint Joseph School of All Saints Parish. All Rights Reserved.     Admin Login